Top Menu

Las Vegas Nevada Concealed Carry Renewal Course July 6th 2019

$60.00

On the 6th of July, Concealed Carry Instructor Howard Scheff will be teaching a CCW Renewal Course in Las Vegas which qualifies students to renew a Nevada Concealed Weapons Permit and Permits from 3 other states. The class will run from 8:00am to 1:00pm. Learn more about Howard on his profile. If you are unable to attend on this date please consider future dates or request a private class in your own home.

Learn More Below.

8 in stock

Description

About the Nevada CCW Class:

This class meets all the requirements to qualify students to receive a concealed carry permit from Nevada. Students will receive the required Certificate of Completion at the class. Content will include:

  • Firearm Safety Rules and Overview
  • Handgun Basics and Mechanics
  • Firing Stances & Malfunctions Clearing
  • Firearm Accessories, Storage, and Concealment Techniques
  • Nevada & Utah Gun Ownership Laws
  • Nevada & Utah Concealed Carry Laws
  • Nevada & Utah Justifiable and Physical Force Laws
  • And Much Much More

 

About the Concealed Carry Instructor:

Howard Scheff, retired Air Force is a certified NRA Instructor and training counselor. He loves teaching and his enthusiasm and friendly approach makes everyone feel welcome in the classroom and safe on the range.

How do you Register for Class:

We require pre-registration for our classes. Please click the add to cart button above to make your payment or call us to register over the phone.

Where is the Class Located?:

Class will be taught at our Las Vegas classroom. For the live fire session we will go to one of two different gun ranges depending on the size of the class. Please note the range fee is not included in the class fee and can run between $10 and $20 per person. We do not post the exact address of the class on this website because we require pre-registration to attend. You will automatically receive the address upon registration. You can learn more about our Class Location here.

How Do I Apply For My CCW License After the Class?

After the class, you will walk out with a class completion certificate signed by the instructor. From there you just need to visit your county sheriff’s office and apply. Don’t worry. We’ll give you detailed instructions and set you up before you leave the class.

 

 

Enroll Now!

Enroll Now!

Event Details

Thank you for signing up. Please bring the following with you on the day of the class. Please note you should not bring a handgun into the classroom. Please leave firearms and ammunition in the car. -Handgun -30 Rounds of ammunition -2 Magazines -Gun Case -Holster -Cleaning Kit -Safety eye and ear protection -Government issued photo ID -Sack lunch for our mid day break If you need to borrow anything from the instructor please call in advance and make arrangements. Instructor name: Howard Scheff Phone: (702) 524 -2322 Time: 8:00am Address: Please contact instructor for location. Thank you for your business, Jacob Paulsen Director of Training

Start date: July 06, 2019

Start time: 08:00 a.m.

End time: 13:00 p.m.

Phone: (702) 524 -2322